Voice Your Choice 2012

'Voice Your Choice' Video Contest

The results are in for the 2012 "Voice Your Choice" Video Contest! Watch the winning videos below, then visit NCVoterGuide.org for facts on the candidates and go vote!

Student Division

First Place: Morgan Helms, Scout Martin, Nora Frye, Stewart Scott - Cox Mill High School (Concord)


Second Place: Apex High School Law and Justice Club


Third Place: Laura Griggs, Grace Lee, Laurel Flom, Olivia LeMay, Hanna Kim - Terry Sanford High School (Fayetteville)


Non-Student Division

First Place: Olivia Bagley


Second Place: Eric Kilpatrick